

Ballot Style 78 (EL1)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you o	shange your mind exchange y	your ballot lor a flew offe.
	City of Eldridge City Council (Vote for No More Than Three)		
\circ	Tisha Bousselot		
\circ	Jeff Hamilton		
\circ	Adrian Blackwell		
\circ	Scott Campbell		
\circ	Bruce Cheek		
\bigcirc	Nathan Kelling		
\supset	Ryan lossi		
\bigcirc	Martin P O'Boyle		
\bigcirc	Steve D Mohr		
\supset	- M		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		*
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
\bigcirc	Carrie Keppy		
\bigcirc	Joni Dittmer		
\circ	Molly Bergfeld		
\bigcirc	Stephanie Eckhardt		
\bigcirc	John Maxwell		
\supset	ANGE TO A CONTROL OF THE PARTY		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Ε	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One)		
\bigcirc	Michelle L Garvin		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(vviite-in vote, ii any)		